Search My Blog

Monday, May 23, 2011

PBTV - June 2011 Schedule

** Hot News **

Upcoming webinars on PowerBuilderTV
Summer's almost here and so is the June 2011 webinar schedule!

Thursday June 16th
at 11:00am EST (New York) / 17:00 CET (Paris)

How to let end users customize their applications
If end users know best how they want their applications to look, why not let them customize screens and reports themselves? We’ll introduce a tool that provides an innovative new way to let them customize applications and reports without touching the source code. You've never seen customization like this!
Presenter: Christophe Dufourmantelle

Tuesday June 21st
at 12:00pm EST (New York) / 18:00 CET (Paris)

Using PowerBuilder Custom Visual User Objects in Visual Studio

With PowerBuilder 12.5, Custom Visual User Objects (CVUOs) can be deployed as WPF User Control libraries. Bring the power of the DataWindow to C# and VB .NET solutions. Become the star of any .NET development team!

Presenter: John Strano

Don't forget to check out the archive of past webinars!

Regards ... Chris